Facebook Twitter RSS
Directory Search:

Order by Topic Order by Department

Topic Department Phone
Boelter, Kathy Financial/Payroll Secretary kboelter@detlakes.k12.mn.us
Cornwell, Carrie Secretary - Community Education ccornwell@detlakes.k12.mn.us
Dunrud, Duane Food Service Director ddunrud@detlakes.k12.mn.us
Eidenschink, Sue Fiscal Affairs Coordinator seidenschink@detlakes.k12.mn.us
Fern, Nancy Business Office Secretary nfern@detlakes.k12.mn.us
Froke, Doug Superintendent dfroke@detlakes.k12.mn.us
Gedrose, Colin Facilities & Transportation Director cgedrose@detlakes.k12.mn.us
Holt, Kim Student Services Software Coordinator / Special Education Secretary kholt@detlakes.k12.mn.us
Jaeger, Jill Food Service, Clerical jjaeger@detlakes.k12.mn.us
Janzen, Debbie Multi-Program Assistant djanzen@detlakes.k12.mn.us
Kerzman, Renee Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Technology rkerzman@detlakes.k12.mn.us
Kirsch, Celicia Facilities & Transportation Secretary ckirsch@detlakes.k12.mn.us
Lacher, AnnMarie Community Education Coordinator alacher@detlakes.k12.mn.us
Long, Laurel Human Resources / Administrative Assistant llong@detlakes.k12.mn.us
Main Office 218.847.9271
Nudell, Karen Federal Programs Director knudell@detlakes.k12.mn.us
Olson, Nancy Director of Human Resouces nolson@detlakes.k12.mn.us
Owens, Kathy Payroll/Benefits Coordinator kowens@detlakes.k12.mn.us
Rethwisch, Fran ECFE/LR Coordinator frethwisch@detlakes.k12.mn.us
Schmit, Colleen Secretary to the Superintendent cschmit@detlakes.k12.mn.us
Spurlin, Andy Technology Coordinator aspurlin@detlakes.k12.mn.us
Tangen, Ryan Business Manager rtangen@detlakes.k12.mn.us
Williams, Sandi Receptionist swilliams@detlakes.k12.mn.us